Write to be Right !!

Juli 10, 2008

Lost In Space

Filed under: Songs — Izmi @ 1:51 am

Sometimes I get tired of this me first attitude
You are the one thing that keeps me smiling
That’s why I’m always wishing hard for you

‘Cause your life shines so bright
I don’t feel no solitude
You are my first star at night
I’d be lost in space without you

And I’ll never lose my faith in you
How will I ever get to heaven, if I do

Feels just so fine
When we touch the sky me and you
This is my idea of heaven
Why can’t it always be so good

But it’s alright, I know you’re out there
Doing what you’ve gotta do
You are my soul satellite
I’d be lost in space without you

And I’ll never lose my faith in you
How will I ever get to heaven, if I do

And I’ll never lose my faith in you
How will I ever get to heaven, if I do

And I’ll never lose my faith in you
And I’ll never lose my faith in you

(Lighthouse Family)

2 Komentar »

  1. Hikz … hikz …

    Apaan sih gw ? :*

    Gw suka banget sama ni lagu … hehe … 😉

    Komentar oleh Izmi — Juli 28, 2008 @ 7:24 am | Balas

  2. Huehehe … gw lagi :mrgreen:

    Jadi inget tentang seseorang yang pernah gw kasih lirik lagu ini. Tapi, sayang banget gw ngga akan pernah mau denger namanya atau ngeliat dia lagi di sekitar gw, kecuali lagi kebetulan kalee yah …

    Gw cuma berharap suatu hari nanti bakal dateng seseorang yang jauuuh lebih baik daripada dia yang cuma ngasih kenangan indah selama sebulan kurang lebih. Ngga taulah, gw udah terlanjur males untuk cerita lagi. Sakiiiit hati ini !!! 😦

    Dan, semoga gw sama lo sama2 gak dendam yah, walau gw sempet marah dan benci banget sama lo. Maaf. Cuma itu yang gw sampaikan dengan tulus dari hati. Gw harap lo bisa bersikap lebih dewasa dan bisa lebih mengerti tentang cinta. Halah !! curhat colongan dah gw … :mrgreen:

    Thank you for loving me ever after …

    Komentar oleh Izmi — Agustus 21, 2008 @ 7:43 am | Balas


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Blog di WordPress.com.

